♥ Donate
        Subscribe

 Billiard Education Foundation

Places to Play

Thanks for supporting the rooms who support our juniors!

NAME
ADDRESS
CITY
STATE
ZIP
PHONE
WEBSITE
The Break Room Underground 544 3rd Ave Fairbanks AK 99701 (907) 322-7635
Krome Billiards 2657 Pike Ave North Little Rock AR 72114 501-771-0968 http://kromebilliards.net
Bull Shooters 3337 W Peoria Ave Phoenix AZ 85029 (602) 441-2447 http://www.bullshooters-az.com
Diamond Billiards 6460 North Blackstone Ave. Fresno CA 93710 559-435-1130 http://www.diamondbilliardsfresno.com
Rack 'Em Billiards 1919 S. Havana Street Aurora CO 80014 (303) 755-7675
Mile High Billiards 11651 W. 64th Ave #3 Arvada CO 80004 720-456-7157 http://www.milehighbilliards.com
Yale Billiards 950 Yale Avenue # 21-25 Wallingford CT 06492 (203) 294-9591 http://www.yalebilliards.com
Park Avenue Billiards 714 Park Avenue Orange Park FL 32073 (904) 450-1667 http://parkavenuebilliards.com
Uncle Waldo's Billiards 2454 S Nova Rd Daytona FL 32119 (386) 760-7006 http://unclewaldosbilliards.com
Marietta Billiard Club 1355 Roswell Road Marietta GA 30062 678-324-6693
Racks on the Rocks 2800 W. Farmington Road West Peoria IL 61604 309-673-5507
Starship Billiards 3013 Grand Prix Drive Decatur IL 62521 217-872-8882
Lags Billiards 1731 State St. Columbus IN 47203 812-390-1189
Bluetip 426 S. College Ave Bloomington IN 47403 (812) 287-7608 http://www.bluetipbilliards.com
Shooters 810 W. Old 56 Highway Olathe KS 66061 (913) 780-5740
Billiards Cafe 39 Main Street Ayer MA 01432 978-772-7665 http://www.thebilliardscafe.com
Campus Q Billiards 888 Valley Drive Benton Harbor MI 49022 269-363-0197
Lindenwood University 209 S. Kingshighway (in field house) St Charles MO 63301 618-888-2333
Smokin' Aces BBQ LLC 515 Highway 53 Poplar Bluff MO 63901 573-712-2900 http://www.smokingaces.tv
Break Time Billiards 6442 Tryon Road Cary NC 27518 919-615-0107
Level 2 Billiards 310 S. White Horse Pike 2nd Floor Somerdale NJ 08083 (856) 673-1902 http://level2billiards.com
Crows Nest Pub & Grill 181 Plaistow Road Plaistow NH 03865 603-974-1686
Bison Billiards 8216 Main Street Williamsville NY 14221 (716) 632-0281 http://www.bisonbilliards.com
Classic Cue Billiards 6061 Transit Road Depew NY 14043 (716) 684-4644 http://www.ccb-billiards.com
East Side Billiards 163 E. 86th St 2nd Floor New York NY 10028 (212) 831-7665 http://eastsidebilliards.com
Miss Cue North 216 New Towne Square Drive Toledo OH 43612 419-478-6344 http://misscuetoledo.com
Back Alley Billiards 122 1/2 E. Carl Albert Pkwy McAlester OK 74501 918-916-2837
Super Billiards Expo (Greater Philly Expo Center @ Oaks) 100 Station Ave Oaks PA 19456 484-754-EXPO http://superbilliardsexpo.com
Crossville Family Billiards 166 Lantana Rd Crossville TN 38555 727-457-3074
Diamond Billiards 13184 Midlothian Turnpike Midlothian VA 23113 804-794-8787 http://www.diamondbilliardsllc.com
The League Room 1739 St. Mary's Ave Parkersburg WV 26101 (740) 706-0000 http://www.theleagueroom.com
Park Avenue Billiards 714 Park Ave Orange Park FL  32073  904-215-1557   http://www.parkavenuebilliards.com
Uncle Waldos billiards  2454 S.Nova Rd  Daytona Beach   FL  32119  386-760- 7006  http://uncle-waldos-sports-pub-billiards.business.site
The Crows Nest  181 Plaistow Rd  Plaistow  NH   03865 603-974-1686   http://crowsnestnh.com
The Billiards Cafe  39 Main St  Ayer   MA 01432   978-772-7665  http://thebilliardscafe.com
 Billiards and Bistro 11996 MS-57   Vancleave  MS  39565  228-380-2292  
 Anazeh Sands West 1339 28th St SW   Wyoming  MI 49509   616-538-0810  http://anazehsands.com
Central Wisconsin Convention & Expo Center  10101 Market St  Rothschild  WI  54474  715-298-2726   http://www.cwconventionexpo.com
Yale Billiards
Yale Billiards 950 Yale Avenue
Wallingford 
CT 06492 203-295-9591
Brewland Bar And Billiards  4802 Gunn Highway #108  Tampa   FL  33624 813-405-4851 http://www.brewlandsbilliards.com
 Eastside Billiards  163 East 86th St  New York  NY  10028 212-831-7665https://www.eastsidebilliards.com
Slate Street Billiards 
2003 Southern Blvd SE Ste 139 
Rio RanchoNM87124505-994-0363http://www.slatestreetbilliards.com
Bluetip Billiards  426 S College Ave. Bloomington IN 47403812-287-7608  http://www.bluetipbilliards.com
Racks on the Rocks 2800 W. Farmington Road Peoria  IL61604  309-256-0816 http://racksontherocks.com
Bullshooters 3337 W Peoria Ave  Phoenix AZ85029 602-441-2447  http://www.bullshooters-az.com
  

Copyright © 2018 Billiard Education Foundation
Billiard Education Foundation is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization
6141 Edith Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87107 • (303) 926-1039 • info@billiardeducation.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software